Committees 2023-2024

Click here for the Committee Matrix

Worship – Barbara Strange (Elder/Chair)

Education – Serena zum Brunnen (Elder/Chair)

Membership – Karen Fisher (Elder/Chair)

Fellowship – Sarah Whitney McCormack (Elder/Chair)

Mission & Service – Jeff Olson (Elder/Chair)

Communications –  Tom Crosby (Elder/Chair)

Finance & Administration – Sarah Daniels (Elder/Chair)

Personnel – Alex French (Elder), Jerry Wehmueller (acting chair)

Building and Grounds – Bruce Raymond (Elder/Chair)

Click here for current Elder/Deacon listing
and Nominating Committee