Chapel in the Pines Elders and Deacons


    TERM THROUGH    Elders
 Through May 2024 Jeff Olson
Tom Crosby
Serena zum Brunnen
Mickey dePrater
Polly Williams
Peggy Wilkerson
  Through May 2025 Karen Fisher
Sarah Whitney McCormack
Bruce Raymond                Barbara Strange
Jerry Douglas
Tom Leuchtenburg
Jackie Walters
Through May 2026 Alex French
Sarah Daniels
Deb Rogers
Marian Olson
Millie Kabrick

The Session also serves as the Board of Trustees.  Officers for 2023-2024 are:

Tom Crosby, President
Sarah Whitney, Vice President
Marcia Ladd, Secretary
Tim White, Treasurer

Click here for Committee Assignments

Nominating Committee, 2022-23
Jo Bolig
Jim Harllee
John McDowell
Barbara Strange
Serena zum Brunnen (session representative)
Lee Werley (deacon representative)