# **Building and Grounds**

Bruce Raymond, Chair Karen Atkins, Secretary Kevin O'Dell, Biopond Bart Holtz, Building maintenance Dana Statts, Grounds Doug Feicht, Remembrance Garden

> <u>Holy Mowers</u> Nick Byom Terry Rudolph Kevin O'Dell Bruce/Vicky Raymond Lisa Walston

### **Communications**

Nancy Donny, chair JonPaul McClellan, staff Robin Kosh Ben Tupper Vicky Raymond Bob Warren Emily Wiliams

> <u>AV Livestream</u> JonPaul McClellan Brett Stegall Bob Warren

### **Faith Formation**

Sarah Thomson Chair Blisse Adams Todd Adams Karen Atkins Emily Smith Emily Williams Sandy Williams Lynn White

### **Fellowship**

VACANT, Chair Jan Herboth Braxton Malan Cecelia Poon Peter Poon Lynn White Tim White

### **Finance and Administration**

Sarah Whitney McCormack, Chair Joyce Brennan Stan Campbell Sam Jackson Andrew Taylor-Troutman, staff Jerry Wehmueller, Asst Treasurer Tim White, Treasurer

> <u>Stewardship Subcommittee</u> Jerry Wehmueller Lynn Hoerter Jan Herboth Andrew Taylor-Troutman, staff

<u>Annual Ad Hoc Financial</u> <u>Review Subcommittee</u> Membership changes annually

### Mission and Service

Jeff Olson, Chair Cyndi Christopher Paul Harrell Mike Mannshardt Leslee Shell Susie Smith Ann Turnbull Linda Mann

#### Personnel

Jerry Wehmueller, Chair Thangam Arumugham Alex French, elder representative Marcia Ladd Lee Strange Andrew Taylor-Troutman, staff Sandy Williams Joan Zollinger

## Welcome and Membership

Karen Fisher, Chair Millie Kabrick Marcia Ladd David McQuay Leslie Strohm Ginny Taylor-Troutman, staff

### <u>Worship</u>

Barbara Strange, Chair Minnie Sue Douglas Mark Herboth Terry Rudolph Andrew Taylor-Troutman, staff Lisa Walston

> Flowers Hope Weber

<u>Ushers</u> Mark Herboth Bruce Raymond

Sanctuary Sweep Deb Rogers

Liturgical Arts Terry Rudolph

<u>Communion</u> Barbara Strange