June 1, 2017 Session Email Vote

Email Vote of session
June 1, 2017

Voting: Karen Atkins, Stan Campbell, Lynne Hoerter, John McDowell, Maggie Reif, Al Schalk, Barbara Strange

Not voting: Paul Isom

Session was asked via email to approve the following motion from the Finance Committee that session accept with deep gratitude the Rickards’ generous donation of a piano.  The motion passed unanimously.

Respectfully submitted,

Marcia Ladd

Clerk of session

Approved by session June 19,2017