Congregational Annual Meeting March 10, 2019

The Session has called a meeting of the congregation following worship on Sunday, March 10, 2019.  The purpose of this meeting is to receive the 2018 Annual Report; to elect officers – 3 Elders and 4 Deacons – for terms of three years; and to elect two members of the Nominating Committee.  The nominees are:

1. Elders: Keith Glidewell, Mary Roodkowsky, Bruce Raymond

2. Deacons: Vicky Raymond, Mary Donna Pond, Emily Williams, Susie Park

3. Nominating Committee: Anne Henkels, Lou Brock